STATUES “Adult Lobotomy” LP (2 copies left)STATUES “Adult Lobotomy” LP (2 copies left)STATUES “Adult Lobotomy” LP (2 copies left)

STATUES “Adult Lobotomy” LP (2 copies left)

15,00 10,00

(CSR008) STATUES “Adult Lobotomy” – LP

Clear Vinyl: sold out
Black Vinyl: 2 copies left

RELEASE DATE: November 23rd, 2018

1. Dark Places
2. Sunken City Here We Come
3. Tremors In The North
4. Great Collapse

5. The Bastards
6. Cranium
7. Authoritarian Roots
8. Unnamed Drifter

Strictly limited to 300 copies
12″ LP limited to 200 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl and 100 on clear vinyl

”In music it’s a rare balance to successfully blend politics and fun, aggression with melody. Drawing on some of my fave post-punk influences and classic rock grooves,  Statues debut Adult Lobotomy walks a line like Phillippe Petit across the sky between Twin Towers, gracefully subversive.”

Walter Schreifels (Quicksand, Rival Schools, Youth of Today, Gorilla Biscuits)

MP3 Download Code included

Recorded at Parasit Studios by Fredrik Lyxzén and at Statues rehearsal room during 2 summer days. Produced by Statues and Christian Ramirez. Mixed by Christian Ramirez. Mastered by Mats Hammarström. Artwork by Joel Dunkels @ Blondino Studios

Johan Sellman: vocals, guitar
Magnus Öberg: drums
Calle Svedjehed: bass

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , ,

Additional Information


LP, LP + CD (in paper-sleeve, no digipack!)

Vinyl Colour

black, clear