BackSolid Black VinylClear/Neon Pink Vinyl



(CSR009) THE DEAD SOUND “Cuts” – 12″ LP

This is a preorder. Items will be shipped around the 19th of July 2019

RELEASE DATE: July 19, 2019


  1. Do you fear?
  2. Not your heart
  3. Kill this love
  4. Into the dark
  5. No tomorrow

6. More fun
7. Here with you
8. Alone
9. Poison lips

FFO: A Place to Bury Strangers, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Soft Moon

Strictly limited to 150 copies on solid black vinyl and 150 on clear/neon pink vinyl + Poster Inlay

Download Code included

”The world is a constant noise resonating in the minds of our blank generation. It drives us crazy, it makes us want to hide in darkness. Cuts is a killer soundtrack to a drive into the starlit night. A refuge from the tin-can distraction of our shitty lives.”

Written, performed and recorded by Karl Brausch.
Additional recordings by David Laplant.
Mixed by Christian Bethge.
Mastered by Philipp Welsing.
Artwork by Fabian Bremer.
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

Additional Information

Vinyl Colour

clear/neon-pink, Solid black, Testpress (lim. to 5 copies)