RADARE “Der Endless Dream” 12″ (Golden Antenna)

RADARE “Der Endless Dream” 12″ (Golden Antenna)


RADARE “Der Endless Dream” 12″ on solid black vinyl

Limited to 600 copies, comes with thick sleeve, 180g vinyl and includes digital download.

Released on Golden Antenna, 2019

1. Loup De Mer
2. Stalked
3. Eternal Love
4. Der Endless Dream
5. Who Put The Fear In You
6. Room
7. Second Son

Graphic Design – Fabian Bremer
Mastered By – Harris Newman
Mixed By – Henrik Eichmann
Recorded By, Engineer – Lari Eiden, Radare

“‘Der Endless Dream’ is a strange journey through time, going both into a nightmarish future and a smooth, nostalgic past.” (Everything Is Noise)

“These are not merely Twin Peaks inspired tunes. These are pieces of music that Ennio Morricone himself would purchase in a record store.” (Merchants of Air)

All music written and performed by Fabian Bremer, Henrik Eichmann, Jobst M. Feit, and Dominik Fink. Recorded by Radare and Lari Eiden. Mixed by Henrik Eichmann. Mastered by Harris Newman. Graphic design by Fabian Bremer.

In stock

Categories: , Tags: , , , ,