YAGOW DigipackCD only

[PREORDER] YAGOW “s/t” CD – (Digipack)


(CSR004) YAGOW “s/t” – CD (Digipack)

1. Horsehead Nebula (8:46)
2. Snake Charmer (6:33)
3. Moss & Mint (6:08)

4. Time to get rid of it (5:29)
5. Non-Contractual (8:17)
6. Nude-on-the-moon Dance (6:42)

Recorded by YAGOW, mixed by Berni Götz, Kai Peifer and Jan Werner, mastered by Berni Götz

Design by Daniel Fuchs & Manuel Wesely

Marc Schönwald: Drums, Percussion
Kai Peifer: Bass on ‘non-contractual’
Jan Werner: Vocals, Guitars, Drones
Axel Rothhaar: Bass


This item is a pre-order item with an intended release date of June 16th, 2017.

Your order will ship on or before this date, but due to plant delivery times, this date may change. If you’d like other items to deliver sooner, please make two separate orders.

Category: Tags: , ,